Day Date Main couse Dessert
Monday 21.09.2020 Meatballs, pasta in tomarto sauce and veg Oat biscuit & milk
Tuesday 22.09.2020 Beef burger & chips Yoghurt & fruit
Wednesday 23.09.2020 Roast pork, stuffing, potatoes, vegetable & gravy Sponge & custard
Thursday 24.09.2020 Chicken Tikka, rice and naan bread ice cream and fruit
Friday 25.09.2020 Fish fingers, potatoes & beans Sponge and custard

 

Day Date Main Course Dessert
Monday 28.09.2020 Pasta bolognaise, garlic bread & peas Chocolate Cookie
Tuesday 29.09.2020 French Bread Pizza, chips & salad Fruit Salad
Wednesday 30.09.2020 Sausage, Yorkshire pudding, potatoes, vegetables & gravy Sponge and Custard
Thursday 01.10.2020 Spaghetti Chicken, crusty bread, peas Muffin
Friday 02.10.2020 Fish, Potatoes & beans Sponge and Custard

 

Day Date Main Dessert
Monday 05.10.2020 Hot dogs, chips, salsa and Tomato sauce Ice cream sponge roll
Tuesday 06.10.2020 Chicken grills, waffles & beans Top hat Muffin
Wednesday 07.10.2020 Roast Chicken, stuffing, potatoes, vegetables and Gravy Shortbread Biscuit and Milk
Thursday 08.10.2020 Savoury mince beef, Yorkshire pudding, potatoes, vegetables and gravy Sponge and custard
Friday 09.10.2020 Fish fingers, pasta and veg Chocolate sponge & white sauce

 

All our school dinners are cooked and prepared in our school kitchen by our school cooks and kitchen staff.

We strive to provide the children with a healthy balanced diet. Please inform your child’s teacher of any allergies or intolerances.

The school reserves the right to change the menu on occasion, and will endeavour to inform parents of changes where appropriate.