Please note that this calendar is subject to any changes which may arise as a result of government policy decisions. Ceredigion County Council does not accept liability for any losses incurred in respect of altered holiday arrangements following such changes.

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Begins:                 Tues 4 Sept 2018

Half Term:          Mon 29 Oct to Fri 02 Nov 2018

Terms ends:        Fri 21 Dec 2018

Spring Term 2019

Begins:                 Mon 7 Jan 2019

Half Term:          Mon 25 Feb to Fri 01 March 2019

Term ends:          Fri 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Begins:                 Tues 30 April 2019

Bank Holiday:     Mon 6 May 2019

Half Term:           Mon 27 May to Fri 31 May 2019

Term ends:          Friday 19 July 2019

Plus directed teachers’ closure days Monday 3 September 2018, Friday 26 October 2018 & Monday 29 April 2019

Ceredigion County Council School dates – PDFs

https://www.ceredigion.gov.uk/media/4260/school-holiday-dates-2018-